SB 2, 43rd 4th C.S. history

Help | Status

SB 2, 43rd 4th C.S.
Relating to creating a conservation and reclamation district to be known as Lower Colorado River Authority.

Author: John William Hornsby
Coauthor: Thomas Jefferson Holbrook | Welly Kennon Hopkins | Walter Calisto Woodward | Archer "Archie" Parr | John Roy Sanderford | John W. E. H. Beck | Joseph M. "Joe" Moore | Nat Patton | Albert Stone | Arthur Pope Duggan | Henry Grady Woodruff | William Robert "Bob" Poage | Walter Frank Woodul, Sr.

Session Law Chapter:
Acts 1934, 43rd 4th C.S.,ch. 7, General and Special Laws of Texas

Special Districts & Authorities--River Authorities

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.