HB 2239, 74th R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 2239, 74th R.S.
Relating to certain early voting processes and procedures; providing criminal penalties.

Last action: Tagged in committee

Author: Debra Danburg
Joint Author: Harryette Ehrhardt | Jesse Jones | Mary Denny | Jerry Madden
Sponsor: Kenneth Armbrister

Bill Analyses:
Committee Report (House Research Organization)

Elections--Early Voting

House Committee: Elections (Debra Danburg, Joe Crabb, Mary Denny, Harryette Ehrhardt, Fred Hill, Jesse Jones, Jerry Madden, Sergio Munoz, Todd Staples)
Minutes: March 22 1995 | April 26 1995
Senate Committee: State Affairs (Kenneth Armbrister, David Cain, John Carona, Mario Gallegos, Jr., Michael Galloway, Don Henderson, John Leedom, Gregory Luna, Jane Nelson, Drew Nixon, Peggy Rosson, Jeff Wentworth, Royce West, John Whitmire)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.