HB 2970, 75th R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 2970, 75th R.S.
Relating to certain early voting procedures.

Last action: Left pending in subcommittee

Author: Jerry Madden

Elections--Early Voting

House Committee: Elections (Debra Danburg, Mary Denny, Pete Gallego, Carolyn Galloway, Terri Hodge, Carl Isett, Jesse Jones, Jerry Madden, Allen Place)
Minutes: April 1 1997 | April 7 1997
House Committee: Subcommittee on HB 2970 (Mary Denny, Pete Gallego, Terri Hodge, Carl Isett, Jesse Jones, Jerry Madden)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.