HB 66, 78th 3rd C.S. history

Help | Status

HB 66, 78th 3rd C.S.
Relating to the exemption from ad valorem taxation of medical center development property in certain populous counties.

Last action: Received from the House

Author: Martha Wong
Joint Author: Beverly Woolley | Al Edwards | Joe Moreno
Coauthor: Dwayne Bohac | Bill Callegari | Scott Campbell | Carter Casteel | Byron Cook | Joe Crabb | John Davis | Rob Eissler | Dan Flynn | Mark Homer | Ruben Hope | Bob Hunter | Suzanna Hupp | Brian McCall | Joe Nixon | Rick Noriega | Elvira Reyna | Wayne Smith | Robert Talton | Larry Taylor | Corbin Van Arsdale | Bill Zedler


SB 20 (Identical)

Bill Analyses:
Committee Report (House Research Organization)

Charitable & Nonprofit Organizations

House Committee: Urban Affairs (Robert Talton, Kevin Bailey, Al Edwards, Bob Hunter, Jose Menendez, Corbin Van Arsdale, Martha Wong) Minutes: September 25 2003

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.