SB 170, 79th R.S. history

Help | Status

SB 170, 79th R.S.
Relating to the designation of the portion of Interstate Highway 20 inside Dallas and Tarrant Counties as the Ronald Reagan Memorial Highway.

Last action: Removed from local & uncontested calendar

Author: Chris Harris
Coauthor: John Carona | Kim Brimer | Bob Deuell | Florence Shapiro | Jane Nelson | Kevin Eltife


HB 55 (Identical)

Bill Analyses:
Introduced (Senate Research Center)
Committee Report (Senate Research Center)


Senate Committee: Transportation & Homeland Security (John Carona, Todd Staples, Kenneth Armbrister, Gonzalo Barrientos, Kim Brimer, Rodney Ellis, Jon Lindsay, Frank Madla, Florence Shapiro, Eliot Shapleigh, Jeff Wentworth, Tommy Williams) Minutes: March 2 2005 | March 9 2005

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.