HB 2179, 80th R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 2179, 80th R.S.
Relating to compensation of Texas Department of Transportation employees for certain compensatory time.

Last action: Referred directly to subcommittee by chair

Author: Joe Deshotel


SB 1362 (Very Similar)

State Agencies, Boards & Commissions
State Employees

House Committee: Appropriations (Warren Chisum, Alma Allen, Dan Branch, Betty Brown, Fred Brown, Norma Chavez, Myra Crownover, Drew Darby, John Davis, Dawnna Dukes, Kirk England, Dan Gattis, Ryan Guillen, Linda Harper-Brown, Chuck Hopson, Carl Isett, Jim Jackson, Lois Kolkhorst, Eddie Lucio III, Ruth McClendon, Jim McReynolds, Jose Menendez, Rick Noriega, John Otto, Debbie Riddle, Larry Taylor, Sylvester Turner, Corbin Van Arsdale, John Zerwas)
Minutes: April 10 2007
House Committee: Appropriations-S/C on General Government (Carl Isett, Betty Brown, Norma Chavez, Myra Crownover, Linda Harper-Brown, Rick Noriega)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.