HB 2187, 80th R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 2187, 80th R.S.
Relating to the development, management, and preservation of the water resources of the state.

Last action: Failed to receive affirmative vote in comm.

Author: Will Hartnett
Joint Author: Dan Branch | Charlie Geren | Tony Goolsby | Jodie Laubenberg
Coauthor: Roberto Alonzo | Rafael Anchía | Myra Crownover | Joe Driver | Kirk England | Helen Giddings | Kelly Hancock | Linda Harper-Brown | Fred Hill | Terri Hodge | Jim Jackson | Thomas Latham | Jerry Madden | Barbara Mallory Caraway | Brian McCall | Anna Mowery | Tan Parker | Diane Patrick | Ken Paxton | Paula Pierson | Todd Smith | Burt Solomons | Vicki Truitt | Allen Vaught | Bill Zedler


SB 675 (Similar)


House Committee: Natural Resources (Mike Hamilton, Robert Puente, Brandon Creighton, Pete Gallego, Dan Gattis, Ryan Guillen, Roland Gutierrez, Harvey Hilderbran, Jodie Laubenberg, Mike O'Day) Minutes: April 11 2007 | May 2 2007

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.