HB 1047, 81st R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 1047, 81st R.S.
Relating to the permissible uses of the state highway fund.

Last action: Considered in Calendars

Author: Joe Deshotel
Joint Author: Ken Paxton | Larry Phillips
Coauthor: Jimmie Aycock | Betty Brown | Bill Callegari | Drew Darby | John Davis | Dan Flynn | Patricia Harless | Bryan Hughes | Tim Kleinschmidt | Jodie Laubenberg | Ken Legler | Sid Miller | Ralph Sheffield | Mark Shelton | Randy Weber | Beverly Woolley | John Zerwas


SB 216 (Similar)
SB 746 (Identical)

Enabling legislation for: HJR 54

State Finances--Management & Control

House Committee: Transportation (Joseph Pickett, Bill Callegari, Yvonne Davis, Jim Dunnam, Ryan Guillen, Linda Harper-Brown, Ruth McClendon, Tommy Merritt, Larry Phillips, Todd Smith, Wayne Smith)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.