Search results Help  |  Status

SB 1816, 82nd R.S.
Relating to county and municipal land development regulation.

Last action: H. refuses to adopt conf. comm. rept-reported

Author: Judith Zaffirini
Sponsor: Richard Pena Raymond


HB 2803 (Identical)

Bill Analyses:
Introduced (Senate Research Center)
Committee Report (Senate Research Center)

Conference Committee:

Conference Committee Report 
House Members: (appointed 05/25/2011) Richard Pena Raymond (Chair) | Ryan Guillen | Harvey Hilderbran | Dee Margo | Aaron Peña |

Senate Members: (appointed 05/24/2011) Judith Zaffirini (Chair) | John Carona | Troy Fraser | Eddie Lucio, Jr. | Jose Rodriguez |

City Government--Land Use & Zoning
County Government--Land Use & Zoning
Property Interests--Real Property

House Committee: Land & Resource Management (Rene Oliveira, Rafael Anchía, Rodney Anderson, Fred Brown, John Garza, Tim Kleinschmidt, Lois Kolkhorst, George Lavender, Dee Margo, John Raney)
Minutes: May 16 2011 | May 18 2011
Senate Committee: International Relations & Trade (Eddie Lucio, Jr., Wendy Davis, Troy Fraser, Mario Gallegos, Jr., Jose Rodriguez, Kel Seliger, Tommy Williams)
Minutes: April 18 2011 | April 20 2011

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.