Search results Help  |  Status

HB 246, 82nd R.S.
Relating to the eligibility for service retirement annuities of certain elected officials convicted of certain crimes.

Last action: Committee report sent to Calendars

Author: Eric Johnson
Joint Author: Ralph Sheffield | Jessica Farrar | Myra Crownover | Eddie Lucio III
Coauthor: Jose Aliseda | Rodney Anderson | Marva Beck | Dennis Bonnen | Cindy Burkett | Stefani Carter | Wayne Christian | Sarah Davis | John Garza | Charlie Geren | Larry Gonzales | Naomi Gonzalez | Lance Gooden | Linda Harper-Brown | Chuck Hopson | Dan Huberty | Jason Isaac | Susan King | Lois Kolkhorst | George Lavender | Ken Legler | J. M. Lozano | Sid Miller | Rob Orr | John Otto | Diane Patrick | Charles Perry | Walter "Four" Price | Ron Reynolds | Kenneth Sheets | Mark Shelton | David Simpson | Raul Torres | Vicki Truitt | James White


SB 371 (Identical)

Retirement Systems--State Employees
State Officers

House Committee: Pensions, Investments & Financial Services (Vicki Truitt, Rafael Anchía, Charles "Doc" Anderson, Brandon Creighton, Ana Hernandez Luna, Ken Legler, Barbara Legler, Barbara Nash, Rob Orr, Marc Veasey) Minutes: March 29 2011 | April 12 2011 | May 17 2011

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.