HB 1231, 84th R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 1231, 84th R.S.
Relating to the membership of school district and open-enrollment charter school concussion oversight teams.

Last action: Committee report sent to Calendars

Author: Allen Fletcher
Joint Author: Cecil Bell | Alma Allen | Scott Turner | Dwayne Bohac
Coauthor: Tony Dale | Marsha Farney | Eddie Lucio III


SB 1672 (Identical)

Bill Analyses:
Committee Report (TLC)

Education--Primary & Secondary--Charter Schools
Education--Primary & Secondary--Extracurricular Activities
Education--Primary & Secondary--General
Minors--Health & Safety

House Committee: Public Education (Jimmie Don Aycock, Alma Allen, Dwayne Bohac, Joe Deshotel, Harold V. Dutton, Jr., Marsha Farney, Rick Galindo, Mary González, Dan Huberty, Ken King, Gary VanDeaver) Minutes: April 28 2015 | May 5 2015

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.