HB 1280, 84th R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 1280, 84th R.S.
Relating to the designation of certain rest areas on Interstate Highway 35 in La Salle County as the Leodoro Martinez Jr. Rest Areas.

Last action: No action taken in subcommittee

Author: Ryan Guillen


House Committee: Designation and Naming of Roads and Plates (HB 1280) (Armando Martinez, Allen Fletcher, Ruth McClendon, Andrew Murr, Chris Paddie, Ron Simmons)
House Committee: Transportation (Joseph Pickett, Cindy Burkett, Yvonne Davis, Allen Fletcher, Patricia Harless, Celia Israel, Armando Martinez, Ruth McClendon, José Menéndez, Ina Minjarez, Andrew Murr, Chris Paddie, Larry Phillips, Ron Simmons, Laura Thompson)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.