HB 188, 85th 1st C.S. history

Help | Status

HB 188, 85th 1st C.S.
Relating to limiting the applicability of municipal and county regulations affecting real property.

Last action: Left pending in committee

Author: Cecil Bell
Joint Author: Paul Workman
Coauthor: Charles "Doc" Anderson | Rodney Anderson | Trent Ashby | Ernest Bailes | Kyle Biedermann | Dwayne Bohac | Greg Bonnen | DeWayne Burns | Dustin Burrows | Angie Button | Briscoe Cain | Travis Clardy | Scott Cosper | John Cyrier | Jay Dean | Gary Elkins | Pat Fallon | Dan Flynn | Craig Goldman | Cole Hefner | Justin Holland | Dan Huberty | Jason Isaac | Mark Keough | Ken King | Phil King | Matt Krause | Brooks Landgraf | Mike Lang | Jodie Laubenberg | Jeff Leach | Will Metcalf | Rick Miller | Jim Murphy | Andrew Murr | Tom Oliverson | Tan Parker | Dennis Paul | Larry Phillips | Matt Rinaldi | Kevin Roberts | Scott Sanford | Matt Schaefer | Leighton Schubert | Matt Shaheen | J. D. Sheffield | Ron Simmons | Drew Springer | Phil Stephenson | Jonathan Stickland | Valoree Swanson | Tony Tinderholt | James White | Terry M. Wilson | Bill Zedler


SB 12 (Identical)

City Government--Land Use & Zoning
County Government--Land Use & Zoning

House Committee: Land & Resource Management (Abel Herrero, Ernest Bailes, Cecil Bell, C├ęsar Blanco, Wayne Faircloth, Matt Krause, Lynn Stucky) Minutes: August 9 2017

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.