HB 194, 85th 1st C.S. history

Help | Status

HB 194, 85th 1st C.S.
Relating to the small-sized district adjustment under the Foundation School Program.

Last action: Left pending in committee

Author: Trent Ashby
Joint Author: Drew Darby | Gary VanDeaver | Byron Cook | Drew Springer
Coauthor: Dennis Bonnen | Jay Dean | Ryan Guillen | Cole Hefner | Four Price | Hugh Shine | James White


SB 71 (Similar)

Education--Primary & Secondary--Finance

House Committee: Public Education (Dan Huberty, Alma Allen, Diego Bernal, Dwayne Bohac, Joe Deshotel, Harold V. Dutton, Jr., Lance Gooden, Ken King, Linda Koop, Morgan Meyer, Gary VanDeaver) Minutes: July 24 2017

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.