Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 55, 79th R.S.
Relating to the designation of portions of Interstate Highway 20 inside Dallas and Tarrant Counties as the Ronald Reagan Memorial Highway.

Last action: Effective on 9/1/05

Author: Kent Grusendorf
Joint Author: Fred Hill | Tony Goolsby | Dan Branch
Coauthor: Dan Flynn | Linda Harper-Brown | Jim Jackson | Vicki Truitt
Sponsor: Chris Harris

Session Law Chapter:
Acts 2005, 79th R.S.,ch. 284, General and Special Laws of Texas


SB 170 (Identical)

Bill Analyses:
Committee Report (House Research Organization)
Enrolled (Senate Research Center)
Engrossed (Senate Research Center)
Committee Report (Senate Research Center)

Conference Committee:

House Members: (appointed 05/20/2005; discharged 05/28/2005) Kent Grusendorf (Chair) | Ray Allen | Betty Brown | Bryan Hughes | Phil King |

Senate Members: (appointed 05/23/2005) Chris Harris (Chair) | Kim Brimer | Mike Jackson | Frank Madla | Royce West |


House Committee: Transportation (Mike Krusee, Bill Callegari, Carter Casteel, Joe Deshotel, Kino Flores, Peggy Hamric, Fred Hill, Larry Phillips, George West)
Minutes: March 1 2005 | March 15 2005
Senate Committee: Transportation & Homeland Security (John Carona, Todd Staples, Kenneth Armbrister, Gonzalo Barrientos, Kim Brimer, Rodney Ellis, Jon Lindsay, Frank Madla, Florence Shapiro, Eliot Shapleigh, Jeff Wentworth, Tommy Williams)
Minutes: May 11 2005

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.