Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 101, 79th R.S.
Relating to funding for public school career and technology programs.

Last action: Referred to Appropriations

Author: Gene Seaman
Joint Author: Glenda Dawson | Senfronia Thompson | Jim Solis | Norma Chavez
Coauthor: Alma Allen | Rafael Anchía | Dennis Bonnen | Betty Brown | Lon Burnam | Scott Campbell | Carter Casteel | Byron Cook | John Davis | Joe Deshotel | Rob Eissler | Juan Escobar | David Farabee | Dan Flynn | Charlie Geren | Veronica Gonzales | Tony Goolsby | Bob Griggs | Pat Haggerty | Rick Hardcastle | Ruben Hope | Chuck Hopson | Bob Hunter | David Leibowitz | Armando Martinez | Jim McReynolds | Geanie Morrison | John Otto | Aaron Peña | Wayne Smith | Mark Strama | Larry Taylor | Corbin Van Arsdale | Hubert Vo | Martha Wong | Bill Zedler

Education--Primary & Secondary--Finance
Education--Primary & Secondary--Vocational

House Committee: Appropriations (Jim Pitts, Leo Berman, Dan Branch, Betty Brown, Fred Brown, Warren Chisum, Myra Crownover, John Davis, Dawnna Dukes, Al Edwards, Dan Gattis, Ryan Guillen, Pat Haggerty, Peggy Hamric, Glenn Hegar, Ruben Hope, Chuck Hopson, Carl Isett, Tracy King, Lois Kolkhorst, Vilma Luna, Armando Martinez, Ruth McClendon, Jose Menendez, Aaron Peña, Joseph Pickett, Todd Smith, Vicki Truitt, Sylvester Turner)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.