HB 816, 79th R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 816, 79th R.S.
Relating to the minimum wage.

Last action: Left pending in committee

Author: Lon Burnam
Joint Author: Abel Herrero | Juan Escobar | Senfronia Thompson | Dawnna Dukes
Coauthor: Alma Allen | Roberto Alonzo | Kevin Bailey | Norma Chavez | Garnet Coleman | Yvonne Davis | Jim Dunnam | Al Edwards | Jessica Farrar | Terri Hodge | David Leibowitz | Armando Martinez | Ruth McClendon | Paul Moreno | Elliott Naishtat | Melissa Noriega | Dora Olivo | Chente Quintanilla | Eddie Rodriguez | Jim Solis | Sylvester Turner


House Committee: Economic Development (Allan Ritter, Rafael Anchía, Byron Cook, Joe Deshotel, Lois Kolkhorst, Brian McCall, Gene Seaman) Minutes: March 1 2005

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.