HB 514, 60th R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 514, 60th R.S.
Relating to compensation of members of the Texas Board of Mental Health and Mental Retardation.

Author: Jim Clark
Coauthor: Arthur K. Vance | Joe Allen | Jack Ross Hawkins | Leroy J. Wieting | Joseph Edwin Lockridge | Menton J. Murray | James Nowlin | William Landrum "Will" Smith | Clyde Haynes, Jr. | William T. "Bill" Swanson | Lauro Cruz | Curtis M. Graves | Glenn Wheeler Vickery | Lindon Williams | Guy Lawrence Maximilian Floyd

Session Law Chapter:
Acts 1967, 60th R.S.,ch. 326, General and Special Laws of Texas

State Agencies, Boards & Commissions

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.