SB 95, 80th R.S. history

Help | Status

SB 95, 80th R.S.
Relating to the minimum wage.

Last action: Co-author authorized

Author: Rodney Ellis
Joint Author: Juan Hinojosa | Eddie Lucio, Jr. | Eliot Shapleigh | Leticia Van de Putte | Judith Zaffirini
Coauthor: Carlos Uresti


HB 451 (Identical)


Senate Committee: Business & Commerce (Troy Fraser, Kip Averitt, Kevin Eltife, Craig Estes, Chris Harris, Kyle Janek, Eddie Lucio, Jr., Leticia Van de Putte, Kirk Watson)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.