Bill details Help  |  Status

SB 718, 80th R.S.
Relating to the route selection for the Trans-Texas Corridor.

Last action: Vetoed by the Governor

Author: Steve Ogden
Sponsor: Dan Gattis

Bill Analyses:
Introduced (Senate Research Center)

Conference Committee:

Conference Committee Report 
House Members: (appointed 05/26/2007) Dan Gattis (Chair) | Robert Cook | Chuck Hopson | Lois Kolkhorst | Corbin Van Arsdale |

Senate Members: (appointed 05/24/2007) Steve Ogden (Chair) | Robert Duncan | Kevin Eltife | Robert Nichols | Eliot Shapleigh |

Vetoed by Governor Rick Perry


House Committee: Transportation (Mike Krusee, Joe Deshotel, Pat Haggerty, Patricia Harless, Linda Harper-Brown, Fred Hill, Nathan Macias, Jim Murphy, Larry Phillips)
Minutes: May 15 2007
Senate Committee: Transportation & Homeland Security (John Carona, Kim Brimer, Rodney Ellis, Robert Nichols, Florence Shapiro, Eliot Shapleigh, Kirk Watson, Jeff Wentworth, Tommy Williams)
Minutes: March 21 2007 | March 22 2007

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.