HB 79, 41st 2nd C.S. history

Help | Status

HB 79, 41st 2nd C.S.
Relating to the State Board of Education.

Author: Ray Holder
Coauthor: Charles N. Shaver | Frank Baldwin | Selby Evans "Speedy" Barnett | Oscar Fitzallen Chastain | George Joshua Cox | Jesse Caldwell Duvall | R. B. Ewing | William Thomas Graves | William Murdock Harman | James E. Heaton | Archie Norris Justiss | James W. Kinnear | John A. Long | Helen Moore | Laura Negley | George Clark Purl | Phil L. Sanders | N. R. Strong | Arthur Bosworth Tarwater

Session Law Chapter:
Acts 1929, 41st 2nd C.S., p.12,ch. 10, General Laws of Texas

State Agencies, Boards & Commissions--Newly Proposed

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.