HB 30, 43rd 1st C.S. history

Help | Status

HB 30, 43rd 1st C.S.
Relating to providing for creating a Fireman, Policeman, and Fire Alarm Operators' Pension Fund in all incorporated cities and towns in this State, having a population of more than two hundred and forty thousand (240,000) inhabitants and less than two hundred and seventy-five thousand (275,000) inhabitants, having a paid fire, police, and fire alarm operators' department.

Author: William Otey Reed
Coauthor: Sarah Tilghman Hughes | George M. Parkhouse | Jeff D. Stinson | William Thomas Savage | Zachariah Ellis Coombes | Jasper Newton Reed | Milam Stephen Munson, Jr. | A. Crockett Kyle | John W. Fain | Thomas Jefferson Renfro | William C. Shults | W. V. Dean | Morris Roberts | Andrew Crossley | James Bert Ford | Hugh Jones | Charles H. Tennyson | James Manley Head | James D. Young | Homer Harris Ray | Arthur Columbus Riddle | Webster W. Glass | William Edwin Clayton | George Byron Butler | Albert G. Walker | Charles Dudley "Buck" Bourne, Jr. | Jesse Lee Mitcham | Bodo Holekamp | Arthur Bosworth Tarwater | George W. Winningham | John G. Ross | Carl Edmund Nicholson | Halmond Kinsland Stanfield | Arthur W. Griffith | Jesse James | Cecil A. Lotief, Sr. | Harvey O. Jones | John Puryear | Walter Elmer "Uncle Elmer" Pope | Gordon M. Burns | E. Harold Beck | Dero D. Cowley | Benjamin Franklin "Ben" Vaughan | Ben Ramsey | William A. Few | Robert Emmett Morse | Joe Kelton Wells | Pat Dwyer | John Sier Magee | Robert H. Holland | Ferdinand C. Weinert | Eli Brown "Cap" Barrett | Charly Carter Canon | Robert McAlpine Wagstaff | A.M. Aikin, Jr. | Walter C. Holloway | Otis T. Dunagan | Emory B. Camp | George Traylor Russell | Ben F. Cathey | George Coone Hester | James Pavlica | John W. Hunt, Jr. | Penrose B. Metcalfe | Pat Curtis Jefferson | Carroll Fulton Sullivant | Conde R. Hoskins | Vernon Lemens | John Manson Mathis, Sr. | Temple Harris McGregor | Weaver Moore | Robert Wilburn Calvert | Sam S. Devall | Edwin Donald "Ed" Dunlap | Jesse Caldwell Duvall | Lon E. Alsup | John N. Thomas | Julian O. Smith | James Wade "Wade" Golson | Samuel David Shannon | Harold Monroe Hankamer

Session Law Chapter:
Acts 1933, 43rd 1st C.S.,ch. 4, General and Special Laws of Texas

Retirement Systems--Police & Firefighters

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.