Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 11, 81st R.S.
Relating to repeal of authority for the establishment and operation of the Trans-Texas Corridor.

Last action: Left pending in committee

Author: David Leibowitz
Joint Author: Dwayne Bohac | Lois Kolkhorst | John Zerwas | Dennis Bonnen
Coauthor: Wayne Christian | Yvonne Gonzalez Toureilles | Rick Hardcastle | Bryan Hughes | Diana Maldonado | Jim Pitts | Ralph Sheffield


HB 1253 (Duplicate)


House Committee: Transportation (Joseph Pickett, Bill Callegari, Yvonne Davis, Jim Dunnam, Ryan Guillen, Linda Harper-Brown, Ruth McClendon, Tommy Merritt, Larry Phillips, Todd Smith, Wayne Smith)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.