SR 6, 69th 3rd C.S. history

Help | Status

SR 6, 69th 3rd C.S.
Submitting for consideration by the Texas Senate a proposal relating to the rate of the state limited retail sales and use tax and to the rate of motor fuel taxes.

Author: Kent Caperton
Joint Author: Gonzalo Barrientos | Roy Blake | Chet Edwards | Ray Farabee | Bob Glasgow | Gene Green | O.H. Harris | Grant Jones | Glenn Kothmann | Ted Lyon | Bob McFarland | John Montford | Carl Parker | Hugh Parmer | H. Santiesteban | Bill Sarpalius | Bill Sims | John Traeger | Carlos Truan | Hector Uribe | Craig Washington | John Whitmire

Taxation--Motor Fuels

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.