Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 3498, 82nd R.S.
Relating to the penalty for illegal voting.

Last action: Laid on the table subject to call

Author: Jose Aliseda
Coauthor: Charles "Doc" Anderson | Marva Beck | Angie Button | Erwin Cain | Wayne Christian | Myra Crownover | Joe Driver | Patricia Harless | Dan Huberty | Phil King | Tim Kleinschmidt | Lois Kolkhorst | Jodie Laubenberg | Ken Legler | Doug Miller | Geanie Morrison | Jim Murphy | Ralph Sheffield | Todd Smith | Larry Taylor | Vicki Truitt | Beverly Woolley | Bill Zedler

Bill Analyses:
Committee Report (House Research Organization)

Criminal Procedure--Sentencing & Punishment

House Committee: Elections (Larry Taylor, Leo Berman, Dan Branch, Cindy Burkett, Joe Farias, Ana Hernandez Luna, Jason Isaac, Phil King, Marc Veasey) Minutes: April 4 2011 | April 7 2011

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.