HB 2604, 73rd R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 2604, 73rd R.S.
Relating to the consolidation and dedication of funds in the Texas Natural Resource Conservation Commission.

Last action: Committee report sent to Calendars

Author: Clyde Alexander


SB 1234 (Identical)

Bill Analyses:
Committee Report (House Research Organization)

State Finances--Management & Control

House Committee: Appropriations (Robert Junell, Clyde Alexander, Elton Bomer, John Carona, Billy Clemons, Garnet Coleman, Karyne Conley, John Cook, Henry Cuellar, Renato Cuellar, Dianne Delisi, Betty Denton, Pete Gallego, Mario Gallegos, Jr., Bob Glaze, Talmadge Heflin, Christine Hernandez, Todd Hunter, Dan Kubiak, Mike Martin, Nancy McDonald, Anna Mowery, Steve Ogden, Dalton Smith, David Swinford, Barry Telford, Jack Vowell)
Minutes: April 7 1993 | April 15 1993 | April 20 1993 | April 21 1993
House Committee: Dedication Subcommittee (HB 2604) (Karyne Conley, Dianne Delisi, Bob Glaze, Talmadge Heflin, Dalton Smith)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.