HB 88, 83rd R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 88, 83rd R.S.
Relating to the constitutional limit on the rate of growth of appropriations.

Last action: Referred to Appropriations

Author: Bill Callegari
Joint Author: Jodie Laubenberg | Rick Miller | Dennis Bonnen
Coauthor: Giovanni Capriglione | Dan Huberty | Bryan Hughes | Jason Isaac | Phil King | Matt Krause | Geanie Morrison | Tan Parker | Scott Sanford | Van Taylor | James White

Enabling legislation for: HJR 23

State Finances--Appropriations
State Finances--Budget
State Finances--Management & Control

House Committee: Appropriations (Jim Pitts, Trent Ashby, Cecil Bell, Greg Bonnen, Stefani Carter, Myra Crownover, Drew Darby, Sarah Davis, Dawnna Dukes, Helen Giddings, Larry Gonzales, Donna Howard, Bryan Hughes, Susan King, Oscar Longoria, Marisa Márquez, Ruth McClendon, Sergio Muñoz, Jr., Rob Orr, John Otto, Diane Patrick, Charles Perry, Walter "Four" Price, John Raney, Bennett Ratliff, Sylvester Turner, John Zerwas)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.