HB 760, 83rd R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 760, 83rd R.S.
Relating to State Board of Education oversight of regional education service center services and products concerning student curriculum.

Last action: No action taken in committee

Author: Steve Toth
Joint Author: Debbie Riddle | Dwayne Bohac | Linda Harper-Brown | Lois Kolkhorst
Coauthor: Charles "Doc" Anderson | Trent Ashby | Cecil Bell | Dennis Bonnen | Greg Bonnen | Cindy Burkett | Angie Button | Giovanni Capriglione | Travis Clardy | Brandon Creighton | Pat Fallon | Allen Fletcher | James Frank | Dan Huberty | Bryan Hughes | Jason Isaac | Phil King | Stephanie Klick | Jodie Laubenberg | Jeff Leach | J. M. Lozano | Rick Miller | Jim Murphy | John Otto | Chris Paddie | Tan Parker | Charles Perry | John Raney | Scott Sanford | Ron Simmons | Drew Springer | Phil Stephenson | Van Taylor | Scott Turner | James White | Bill Zedler

Education--Primary & Secondary--Curriculum

House Committee: Public Education (Jimmie Don Aycock, Alma Allen, John Davis, Joe Deshotel, Harold V. Dutton, Jr., Marsha Farney, Dan Huberty, Ken King, Bennett Ratliff, Justin Rodriguez, Mike Villarreal)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.