HB 2816, 83rd R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 2816, 83rd R.S.
Relating to requirements for physicians who perform abortions; creating an offense.

Last action: Committee report sent to Calendars

Author: Cindy Burkett
Joint Author: Greg Bonnen | Pat Fallon | Marsha Farney
Coauthor: Charles "Doc" Anderson | Trent Ashby | Cecil Bell | Dwayne Bohac | Dennis Bonnen | Bill Callegari | Giovanni Capriglione | Stefani Carter | Travis Clardy | Tom Craddick | Brandon Creighton | Tony Dale | Gary Elkins | Allen Fletcher | Dan Flynn | James Frank | John Frullo | Craig Goldman | Larry Gonzales | Lance Gooden | Patricia Harless | Linda Harper-Brown | Harvey Hilderbran | Dan Huberty | Bryan Hughes | Jason Isaac | Kyle Kacal | Ken King | Phil King | Tim Kleinschmidt | Stephanie Klick | Lois Kolkhorst | Matt Krause | John Kuempel | Jodie Laubenberg | George Lavender | Jeff Leach | J. M. Lozano | Doug Miller | Rick Miller | Geanie Morrison | Jim Murphy | Rob Orr | Chris Paddie | Tan Parker | Charles Perry | Larry Phillips | Jim Pitts | Walter "Four" Price | John Raney | Debbie Riddle | Scott Sanford | Matt Schaefer | Kenneth Sheets | Ralph Sheffield | Ron Simmons | David Simpson | John Smithee | Drew Springer | Phil Stephenson | Jonathan Stickland | Van Taylor | Ed Thompson | Steve Toth | Scott Turner | James White | Bill Zedler


SB 1198 (Identical)

Criminal Procedure--Sentencing & Punishment
Occupational Regulation--Health Occupations

House Committee: State Affairs (Byron Cook, Tom Craddick, Jessica Farrar, John Frullo, Charlie Geren, Helen Giddings, Patricia Harless, Harvey Hilderbran, Dan Huberty, José Menéndez, René Oliveira, John Smithee, Sylvester Turner) Minutes: March 27 2013 | April 24 2013

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.