Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Advanced search - Search results - Bill details

Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 3677, 83rd R.S.
Relating to the issuance of Foundation School Program license plates.

Last action: Effective on 9/1/13

Author: Marsha Farney
Joint Author: Larry Phillips | Susan King | Joseph Pickett
Coauthor: Alma Allen | Trent Ashby | Cecil Bell | Dwayne Bohac | Cindy Burkett | Lon Burnam | Giovanni Capriglione | Stefani Carter | Travis Clardy | Philip Cortez | Tony Dale | Drew Darby | John Davis | Joe Deshotel | Gary Elkins | Pat Fallon | Jessica Farrar | James Frank | John Frullo | Larry Gonzales | Naomi Gonzalez | Lance Gooden | Ryan Guillen | Patricia Harless | Linda Harper-Brown | Ana Hernandez Luna | Donna Howard | Kyle Kacal | Ken King | Tim Kleinschmidt | John Kuempel | Lyle Larson | Jodie Laubenberg | George Lavender | Jeff Leach | Tryon Lewis | Oscar Longoria | Marisa Márquez | Doug Miller | Chris Paddie | Tan Parker | Diane Patrick | Walter "Four" Price | John Raney | Bennett Ratliff | Ron Reynolds | Eddie Rodriguez | Justin Rodriguez | Toni Rose | Scott Sanford | Kenneth Sheets | J. D. Sheffield | David Simpson | Drew Springer | Jonathan Stickland | Ed Thompson | Jason Villalba | Hubert Vo | Paul Workman | Gene Wu
Sponsor: Dan Patrick

Session Law Chapter:
Acts 2013, 83rd R.S.,ch. 1102, General and Special Laws of Texas

Signed legislation

Bill Analyses:
Engrossed (Senate Research Center)

Education--Primary & Secondary--Finance
Vehicles & Traffic--Vehicle Registration

House Committee: Transportation (Larry Phillips, Cindy Burkett, Yvonne Davis, Allen Fletcher, R. D. "Bobby" Guerra, Linda Harper-Brown, George Lavender, Armando Martinez, Ruth McClendon, Joseph Pickett, Debbie Riddle)
Senate Committee: Transportation (Robert Nichols, Donna Campbell, Wendy Davis, Rodney Ellis, Kelly Hancock, Dan Patrick, Ken Paxton, Carlos Uresti, Kirk Watson)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.