HB 3765, 84th R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 3765, 84th R.S.
Relating to consent to an abortion on a minor.

Last action: Left pending in committee

Author: Jodie Laubenberg
Coauthor: Cindy Burkett | Dustin Burrows | Dan Flynn | Larry Gonzales | Jason Isaac | Kyle Kacal | Phil King | John Kuempel | Brooks Landgraf | Jeff Leach | Will Metcalf | Andrew Murr | Dennis Paul | Gilbert Peña | Larry Phillips | Scott Sanford | James White | Molly White | Paul Workman

Minors--Health & Safety

House Committee: State Affairs (Byron Cook, Tom Craddick, Marsha Farney, Jessica Farrar, Charlie Geren, Helen Giddings, Patricia Harless, Dan Huberty, Jarvis Johnson, John Kuempel, José Menéndez, Ina Minjarez, René Oliveira, John Smithee, Sylvester Turner) Minutes: April 15 2015

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.