Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 428, 85th R.S.
Relating to certain requirements of public institutions of higher education regarding student organization membership.

Last action: Referred to Higher Education

Author: Phil King
Joint Author: Larry Phillips | Scott Sanford | Jim Murphy
Coauthor: Dennis Bonnen | Greg Bonnen | Angie Button | Briscoe Cain | Tony Dale | Dan Flynn | James Frank | Cole Hefner | Dan Huberty | Kyle Kacal | Mark Keough | Matt Krause | Jeff Leach | Will Metcalf | Rick Miller | Tan Parker | Dennis Paul | Matt Rinaldi | Matt Schaefer | Matt Shaheen | Ron Simmons | John Smithee | Drew Springer | Jonathan Stickland | Valoree Swanson | Bill Zedler


House Committee: Higher Education (J. M. Lozano, Roberto Alonzo, Carol Alvarado, Angie Button, Travis Clardy, Donna Howard, Geanie W. Morrison, John Raney, Chris Turner)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.