Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 1390, 85th R.S.
Relating to the small-sized district adjustment under the Foundation School Program.

Last action: Referred to Public Education

Author: Trent Ashby
Joint Author: Byron Cook | Drew Springer | Gary VanDeaver | Larry Phillips
Coauthor: Charles "Doc" Anderson | Ernest Bailes | Cecil Bell | Kyle Biedermann | DeWayne Burns | Travis Clardy | Scott Cosper | Drew Darby | Jay Dean | Pat Fallon | James Frank | Barbara Gervin-Hawkins | Lance Gooden | Ryan Guillen | Cole Hefner | Phil King | Stan Lambert | Brooks Landgraf | Chris Paddie | Dade Phelan | Four Price | Leighton Schubert | J. D. Sheffield | Hugh Shine | Phil Stephenson | James White | John Wray


HB 1710 (Duplicate)
SB 678 (Identical)

Education--Primary & Secondary--Finance

House Committee: Public Education (Dan Huberty, Alma Allen, Diego Bernal, Dwayne Bohac, Joe Deshotel, Harold V. Dutton, Jr., Lance Gooden, Ken King, Linda Koop, Morgan Meyer, Gary VanDeaver)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.