HB 1992, 85th R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 1992, 85th R.S.
Relating to the designation of portions of certain highways as the Tom Lea Trail.

Last action: Referred to Transportation

Author: Joseph Pickett
Joint Author: Brooks Landgraf | Joe Moody | Charles "Doc" Anderson
Coauthor: Diego Bernal | César Blanco | Greg Bonnen | Cindy Burkett | Travis Clardy | Tom Craddick | Tony Dale | Wayne Faircloth | Jessica Farrar | James Frank | John Frullo | Mary González | Ryan Guillen | Gina Hinojosa | Donna Howard | Jason Isaac | Celia Israel | Eric Johnson | Kyle Kacal | Tracy King | John Kuempel | Lyle Larson | Jeff Leach | J. M. Lozano | Morgan Meyer | Evelina "Lina" Ortega | Chris Paddie | Larry Phillips | Four Price | John Raney | Matt Rinaldi | Eddie Rodriguez | Ramon Romero | Toni Rose | Chris Turner | Jason Villalba | Paul Workman | Gene Wu


SB 928 (Identical)

Arts & Humanities
Historic Preservation & Museums

House Committee: Transportation (Geanie W. Morrison, Cindy Burkett, Yvonne Davis, Craig Goldman, Celia Israel, Armando Martinez, Ina Minjarez, Larry Phillips, Joseph Pickett, Ron Simmons, Ed Thompson, Senfronia Thompson, John Wray)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.