HB 46, 85th 1st C.S. history

Help | Status

HB 46, 85th 1st C.S.
Relating to the regulation of discrimination by political subdivisions.

Last action: Referred to State Affairs

Author: Ron Simmons
Joint Author: Jodie Laubenberg | Drew Springer
Coauthor: Charles "Doc" Anderson | Trent Ashby | Cecil Bell | Kyle Biedermann | Dwayne Bohac | Dennis Bonnen | Greg Bonnen | Cindy Burkett | DeWayne Burns | Dustin Burrows | Briscoe Cain | Travis Clardy | John Cyrier | Jay Dean | Gary Elkins | Wayne Faircloth | Pat Fallon | Dan Flynn | James Frank | John Frullo | Craig Goldman | Cole Hefner | Justin Holland | Mark Keough | Phil King | Stephanie Klick | Matt Krause | Brooks Landgraf | Mike Lang | Jeff Leach | Will Metcalf | Rick Miller | Jim Murphy | Andrew Murr | Tom Oliverson | Tan Parker | Dennis Paul | Dade Phelan | Larry Phillips | Four Price | Matt Rinaldi | Kevin Roberts | Scott Sanford | Matt Schaefer | Mike Schofield | Matt Shaheen | John Smithee | Phil Stephenson | Jonathan Stickland | Lynn Stucky | Valoree Swanson | Ed Thompson | Tony Tinderholt | James White | Terry M. Wilson | Paul Workman | Bill Zedler

City Government--General
County Government--General
Political Subdivisions

House Committee: State Affairs (Byron Cook, Tom Craddick, Jessica Farrar, Charlie Geren, Helen Giddings, Ryan Guillen, Ken King, John Kuempel, Morgan Meyer, René Oliveira, Chris Paddie, Eddie Rodriguez, John Smithee)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.