HB 1058, 86th R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 1058, 86th R.S.
Relating to the election of members of the boards of directors of certain tax increment reinvestment zones.

Last action: Left pending in committee

Author: Dwayne Bohac

City Government--Land Use & Zoning
Economic & Industrial Development--General

House Committee: Ways & Means (Dustin Burrows, Dwayne Bohac, Sheryl Cole, Ryan Guillen, Trey Martinez Fischer, Jim Murphy, Candy Noble, Eddie Rodriguez, Scott Sanford, Matt Shaheen, John Wray) Minutes: March 20 2019

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.