Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 1367, 87th R.S.
Relating to the exemption from registration fees of certain vehicles used by nonprofit disaster relief organizations.

Last action: Returned to Local & Consent Calendars Comm.

Author: Celia Israel
Joint Author: Trent Ashby | Tom Oliverson | Ken King
Coauthor: Todd Hunter | Kyle Kacal | Matt Krause | Evelina "Lina" Ortega | Mary Ann Perez

Bill Analyses:
Committee Report (TLC)

Charitable & Nonprofit Organizations
Disaster Preparedness & Relief
Vehicles & Traffic--Vehicle Registration

House Committee: Transportation (Terry Canales, Trent Ashby, John Bucy III, Yvonne Davis, Cody Harris, Brooks Landgraf, J. M. Lozano, Armando Martinez, Evelina "Lina" Ortega, Mary Ann Perez, Glenn Rogers, John Smithee, Ed Thompson)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.