HB 1368, 87th R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 1368, 87th R.S.
Relating to election fraud; increasing a penalty.

Last action: Referred to Elections

Author: Jeff Leach
Joint Author: Candy Noble
Coauthor: Charles "Doc" Anderson | Trent Ashby | Cecil Bell | Greg Bonnen | DeWayne Burns | Briscoe Cain | David Cook | Jay Dean | Phil King | Brooks Landgraf | Ben Leman | Andrew Murr | Tom Oliverson | Tan Parker | Dennis Paul | Scott Sanford | Hugh Shine | Bryan Slaton | Valoree Swanson | Ed Thompson | Tony Tinderholt | Gary VanDeaver | Cody Vasut | Terry M. Wilson

Criminal Procedure--Sentencing & Punishment
Elections--Registration & Suffrage

House Committee: Elections (Briscoe Cain, Michelle Beckley, John Bucy III, Travis Clardy, Art Fierro, Jessica González, Jacey Jetton, Mike Schofield, Valoree Swanson)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.