HB 1463, 87th R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 1463, 87th R.S.
Relating to voting by mail due to childbirth or expected childbirth.

Last action: Left pending in committee

Author: Vikki Goodwin
Coauthor: Alma Allen | Michelle Beckley | Diego Bernal | Rhetta Bowers | John Bucy III | Sheryl Cole | Jasmine Crockett | Yvonne Davis | Joe Deshotel | Harold V. Dutton, Jr. | Art Fierro | Charlie Geren | Barbara Gervin-Hawkins | Jessica González | Celia Israel | Ann Johnson | Julie Johnson | Ray Lopez | Trey Martinez Fischer | Thresa "Terry" Meza | Penny Morales Shaw | Evelina "Lina" Ortega | Mary Ann Perez | Ana-Maria Ramos | Eddie Rodriguez | Toni Rose | Jon Rosenthal | James Talarico | Shawn Thierry | Senfronia Thompson | Chris Turner

Elections--Early Voting

House Committee: Elections (Briscoe Cain, Michelle Beckley, John Bucy III, Travis Clardy, Art Fierro, Jessica González, Jacey Jetton, Mike Schofield, Valoree Swanson) Minutes: May 4 2021

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.