HB 3596, 87th R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 3596, 87th R.S.
Relating to the protection of religious organizations.

Last action: Referred to State Affairs

Author: Jeff Leach
Coauthor: Kyle Biedermann | Greg Bonnen | DeWayne Burns | Briscoe Cain | Phil King | Brooks Landgraf | Will Metcalf | Andrew Murr | Tom Oliverson | Dennis Paul | Bryan Slaton | Valoree Swanson | Ed Thompson | Tony Tinderholt | Gary VanDeaver | Cody Vasut | Terry M. Wilson


SB 1681 (Identical)

Enabling legislation for: HJR 72

Civil Remedies & Liabilities

House Committee: State Affairs (Will Metcalf, Chris Paddie, Joe Deshotel, Sam Harless, Ana Hernandez, Donna Howard, Todd Hunter, Phil King, Eddie Lucio III, Richard Peña Raymond, Matt Shaheen, Shelby Slawson, John Smithee)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.