HB 4139, 87th R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 4139, 87th R.S.
Relating to the Office for Health Equity.

Last action: Received from the House

Author: Garnet Coleman
Joint Author: Toni Rose | Jarvis Johnson | Donna Howard | Senfronia Thompson
Coauthor: Rafael Anchía | Charles "Doc" Anderson | Michelle Beckley | Liz Campos | Philip Cortez | Vikki Goodwin | R. D. "Bobby" Guerra | Ana Hernandez | Ann Johnson | Julie Johnson | Ray Lopez | Armando Martinez | Ina Minjarez | Joe Moody | Penny Morales Shaw | Sergio Muñoz, Jr. | Victoria Neave | Claudia Ordaz | Evelina "Lina" Ortega | Ana-Maria Ramos | Ron Reynolds | Eddie Rodriguez | Jon Rosenthal | Erin Zwiener

Bill Analyses:
Committee Report (TLC)
Committee Report (House Research Organization)

Speaker of the House documents:

State Agencies, Boards & Commissions
State Agencies, Boards & Commissions--Admin. Procedure

House Committee: Public Health (Stephanie Klick, Steve Allison, Liz Campos, Garnet Coleman, Nicole Collier, R. D. "Bobby" Guerra, Jacey Jetton, Jolanda Jones, Tom Oliverson, Four Price, Reggie Smith, Erin Zwiener) Minutes: April 7 2021 | April 15 2021

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.