HCR 88, 87th R.S. history

Help | Status

HCR 88, 87th R.S.
Congratulating Merle Reue Hudgins of Wharton on receiving the Yellow Rose of Texas Award.

Last action: Signed by the Governor

Author: Phil Stephenson
Sponsor: Lois Kolkhorst

Session Law Chapter: Acts 2021, 87th R.S., HCR 88

Signed legislation

Resolutions--Congratulatory & Honorary

House Committee: Resolutions Calendars (Ryan Guillen, Alma Allen, Lacey Hull, Thresa "Terry" Meza, Candy Noble, Claudia Ordaz, Jon Rosenthal, Valoree Swanson, Ed Thompson, Steve Toth, Cody Vasut) Minutes: May 6 2021

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.