HB 16, 87th 2nd C.S. history

Help | Status

HB 16, 87th 2nd C.S.
Relating to voting after polls close during early voting.

Last action: Referred to Constitutional Rights & Remedies

Author: Stephanie Klick
Joint Author: Candy Noble
Coauthor: Charles "Doc" Anderson | Greg Bonnen | Dustin Burrows | Giovanni Capriglione | David Cook | James B. Frank | Cole Hefner | Lacey Hull | Phil King | Mayes Middleton | Tom Oliverson | Tan Parker | Jared Patterson | Dennis Paul | John Raney | Hugh Shine | Shelby Slawson | John Smithee | Lynn Stucky | Valoree Swanson | Steve Toth | Cody Vasut | James White | Terry M. Wilson

Elections--Early Voting

House Committee: Constitutional Rights & Remedies, Select (Trent Ashby, John Bucy III, Travis Clardy, Charlie Geren, Jacey Jetton, Ann Johnson, Stephanie Klick, Brooks Landgraf, Oscar Longoria, J. M. Lozano, Joe Moody, Victoria Neave, Matt Shaheen, Senfronia Thompson, James White)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.