SB 59, 87th 2nd C.S. history

Help | Status

SB 59, 87th 2nd C.S.
Relating to the length of the early voting period.

Last action: Filed

Author: César Blanco
Joint Author: Carol Alvarado | Sarah Eckhardt | Roland Gutierrez | Juan Hinojosa | Nathan Johnson | Eddie Lucio, Jr. | José Menéndez | Borris Miles | Beverly Powell | Royce West | Judith Zaffirini

Elections--Early Voting

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.