SB 325, 74th R.S. history

Help | Status

SB 325, 74th R.S.
Relating to payment of wages by electronic transfer.

Last action: Left pending in committee

Author: Jerry Patterson


HB 779 (Identical)


House Committee: Business & Industry (Kim Brimer, Kevin Brady, Frank Corte, Joe Crabb, Craig Eiland, Helen Giddings, Kyle Janek, Alec Rhodes, Burt Solomons)
Minutes: May 8 1995 | May 10 1995 | May 16 1995
Senate Committee: Economic Development (David Sibley, John Carona, Rodney Ellis, Chris Harris, Tom Haywood, Don Henderson, John Leedom, Eddie Lucio, Jr., Frank Madla, Jerry Patterson, Peggy Rosson, Florence Shapiro)
Minutes: March 7 1995 | March 20 1995 | April 6 1995 | April 11 1995
Senate Committee: Subcommittee on SB 325 (Jerry Patterson, Frank Madla, Peggy Rosson)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.