SB 360, 74th R.S. history

Help | Status

SB 360, 74th R.S.
Relating to the continuation and functions of the Texas Commission on the Arts.

Last action: Effective on 9/1/95

Author: John Montford
Sponsor: Barry Telford

Session Law Chapter:
Acts 1995, 74th R.S.,ch. 108, General and Special Laws of Texas


HB 1117 (Identical)

Bill Analyses:
Committee Report (House Research Organization)
Enrolled (Senate Research Center)

Conference Committee:

House Members: (appointed 04/20/1995) Barry Telford (Chair) | Layton Black | Warren Chisum | Patricia Gray | Bob Hunter |

Senate Members: (appointed 04/19/1995) John Montford (Chair) | J.E. Brown | Eddie Lucio, Jr. | Peggy Rosson | Royce West |

Arts & Humanities
Sunset Bills

House Committee: State, Federal & International Relations (Bob Hunter, Dawnna Dukes, Craig Eiland, Gary Elkins, Albert Price, Elvira Reyna, Alec Rhodes, Barbara Rusling, Gilbert Serna)
Senate Committee: State Affairs (Kenneth Armbrister, David Cain, John Carona, Mario Gallegos, Jr., Michael Galloway, Don Henderson, John Leedom, Gregory Luna, Jane Nelson, Drew Nixon, Peggy Rosson, Jeff Wentworth, Royce West, John Whitmire)
Minutes: February 16 1995

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.