SB 1298, 74th R.S. history

Help | Status

SB 1298, 74th R.S.
Relating to the transfer of the Baylor College of Dentistry to The Texas A&M University System and the transfer of Texas A&M International University from The Texas A&M University System to The University of Texas System.

Last action: Co-author authorized

Author: David Cain
Joint Author: Jim Turner | David Sibley
Coauthor: Judith Zaffirini


HB 2495 (Similar)

Education--Higher--Health Institutions

House Committee: Higher Education (Irma Rangel, Pete Gallego, Tony Goolsby, Jack Harris, Ted Kamel, Paul Moreno, Steve Ogden, Elvira Reyna, Ciro Rodriguez)
Senate Committee: Education (Teel Bivins, Bill Ratliff, Kenneth Armbrister, Gonzalo Barrientos, Chris Harris, Tom Haywood, Gregory Luna, John Montford, Jane Nelson, David Sibley, Judith Zaffirini)
Minutes: April 5 1995

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.