SB 1359, 74th R.S. history

Help | Status

SB 1359, 74th R.S.
Relating to the Office of Natural Resource Public Interest Counsel.

Last action: No action taken in subcommittee

Author: Mario Gallegos, Jr.

Consumer Protection
State Agencies, Boards & Commissions--Newly Proposed

Senate Committee: Natural Resources (J.E. Brown, Bill Sims, Kenneth Armbrister, Gonzalo Barrientos, Teel Bivins, Tom Haywood, Eddie Lucio, Jr., John Montford, Drew Nixon, Bill Ratliff, Carlos Truan, Jim Turner)
Minutes: April 4 1995 | April 10 1995
Senate Committee: S/C on OPIC at TNRCC (SB 1359) (J.E. Brown, Kenneth Armbrister, Teel Bivins)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.