Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 1698, 76th R.S.
Relating to certain early voting processes and procedures.

Last action: Subcommittee members named

Author: Debra Danburg

Bill Analyses:
Introduced (Office of House Bill Analysis)

Elections--Early Voting

House Committee: Elections (Debra Danburg, Kip Averitt, Mary Denny, Pete Gallego, Sherri Greenberg, Terri Hodge, Jesse Jones, Jerry Madden, D.R. Uher)
House Committee: Subcommittee on HB 1698 (Terri Hodge, Sherri Greenberg, Jerry Madden)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.