HB 3461, 76th R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 3461, 76th R.S.
Relating to the regulation of certain political contributions and political expenditures; providing civil and criminal penalties.

Last action: Referred to subcommittee

Author: Jerry Madden
Joint Author: Mary Denny | Kenny Marchant | David Swinford | Suzanna Hupp
Coauthor: Ray Allen | Ron Clark | Frank Corte | Joe Crabb | Tom Craddick | Ronny Crownover | Dianne Delisi | Toby Goodman | Kent Grusendorf | Peggy Hamric | Rick Hardcastle | Paul Hilbert | Harvey Hilderbran | Ruben Hope | Carl Isett | Charles Jones | Terry Keel | Jim Keffer | Mike Krusee | Brian McCall | Elvira Reyna | John Shields | Robert Talton | Vicki Truitt | Thomas Williams | Anna Mowery | Delwin Jones | Beverly Woolley | John Culberson | Wayne Christian | Todd Smith | Leo Berman | John Davis | Gary Elkins | Kip Averitt | Fred Brown | Rick Green | Pat Haggerty | Phil King | Gene Seaman | Burt Solomons | Arlene Wohlgemuth | Kyle Janek

Bill Analyses:
Introduced (Office of House Bill Analysis)

Elections--Campaign Financing

House Committee: Elections (Debra Danburg, Kip Averitt, Mary Denny, Pete Gallego, Sherri Greenberg, Terri Hodge, Jesse Jones, Jerry Madden, D.R. Uher)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.